Kontakt

Kontakt

Goldstar Eesti OÜ

Telefon: +372 6864077
E-mail: info@polti.ee

 


Maarius Tiits
Juhatuse liige
maarius@polti.ee

Johann Saamann
Tallinna müügijuht
Johann@polti.ee
+3726864077

Ainar Klammer
Tallinna osakonnajuht
Ainar@polti.ee
+3726864077

Kateriin Sild
Juhi assistent

Kateriin@polti.ee
+3726864077

Mihkel Tuuling
Lääne-ja Lõuna-Eesti piirkonnajuht
mihkel@polti.ee

Kristel Kiisler
Kliendihaldusjuht
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Mikk Merimaa
Hooldusjuht

mikk@polti.ee

Heidi Vompa
Soome klientide kliendihaldur
Heidi@mamibot.fi

Paldiski mnt 102,
Tallinn

Avatud E-P 10:00-21:00
Endla 45, 10615 Tallinn

A.H.Tammsaare tee 47, Tallinn 11316 (Tammsaare Ärikeskus)

Papiniidu 5A/1, Pärnu 80042 (Büroomaja 2)