Kontakt

Kontakt

Goldstar Eesti OÜ

Telefon: +372 6864077
E-mail: info@polti.ee

 


Maarius Tiits
Juhatuse liige
maarius@polti.ee

Johann Saamann
Tallinna müügijuht
Johann@polti.ee
+3726864077

Ainar Klammer
Tallinna osakonnajuht
Ainar@polti.ee
+3726864077

Kristina Laur
Juhi assistent

Kristina@polti.ee
+3726864077

Markus Urban 
Lääne-Eesti piirkonnajuht
markus@polti.ee

Kristel Kiisler
Kliendihaldusjuht
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Hendrik Vesi
Hooldusjuht

hooldus@polti.ee

Heidi Vompa
Soome klientide kliendihaldur
Heidi@mamibot.fi

A.H.Tammsaare tee 47, Tallinn 11316 (Tammsaare Ärikeskus)

Papiniidu 5A/1, Pärnu 80042 (Büroomaja 2)