Kontakt

Goldstar Eesti OÜ

Telefon: +372 6864077
E-mail: info@polti.ee

 


Meeskond

Maarius Tiits
Juhatuse liige
maarius@polti.ee

Virkko Johanson
Toote- ja müügijuht
virkko@polti.ee

Lagle Pärn
Turundusjuht
lagle@polti.ee

Markus Urban
Lääne-ja Lõuna-Eesti piirkonnajuht
markus@polti.ee

Kristel Heinala
Kliendihaldusjuht
kristel@polti.ee

Toomas Kruusmaa
Hooldusjuht

toomas@polti.ee

Goldstar Tallinn

A.H.Tammsaare tee 47, Tallinn 11316 (Tammsaare Ärikeskus)

Goldstar Pärnu

Papiniidu 5A/1, Pärnu 80042 (Büroomaja 2)

Tallinna tn 86, Peetrimõisa
71073 Viljandi maakond

Ülikooli 2A,
Tartu linn, 51003